This Year Shall Be Great

I have been pondering this for a while now. To be precise, since I learned about Erik Brickarp’s Skill Development List and since I reviewed his CAST 2013 talk about self-education, the idea of my own  list has been gnawing at me. So I got myself together January 1 and drafted it in my notebook. Then I forgot about it for a while… now I remembered it. And decided to publish it (you know, social accountability and all that).

There you go: Skill Development List 2014.

It is what it is. It’s not about checking all items off. It’s about me following my energy and making myself happy when learning about new things. I’m so done with feeling miserable that I can’t go back 🙂

 

Chime in!

